How can we help?


Please contact us if you have any questions, suggestions, or just need to talk. We are here to help. 972-757-TXFX (8939)

Board Members

The Texas Fragile X Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit charitable and educational organization serving the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex.

 

 We strive to :  

  • Provide resources and guidance to families affected by Fragile X Syndrome
  • Increase general awareness of Fragile X Syndrome in the community
  • Host various family activities, fundraisers, support meetings and educational programs 
  • Promote research and treatment of Fragile X Syndrome and FX associated disorders by supporting our local Fragile X Clinic. 

Texas Fragile X Association

Terri  Arambula - President

terri@texasfragilex.org

Tanya Barron - Vice President

tanya@texasfragilex.org

Tina Malley - Secretary & Treasurer

tina@texasfragilex.org

Becky Cox - Member

becky@texasfragilex.org

Lynda Rogers - Member

lynda@texasfragilex.org

Vickie James - Member

vickie@texasfragilex.org